Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Ultimo, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bellevue Hill, Darlinghurst, Paddington, Redfern, Surry Hills, Sydney.

Nouchine, Female 24yrs, $365, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nouchine, Female 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$365pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Nouchine, 24 years. I'm from Belgium but I moved to Sydney on the 18th of September to work full time in a tech start-up company for 4 months. I would say that I'm pretty enthusiastic and always up for a good laugh. During the week I like hanging out at home or with friends and enjoy a glass of wine or a nice dinner. On weekends I love to go out and just have a great time. My favorite sport is skiing, but I guess I won't be doing much of that in Australia. So instead I plan on improving my surf skills. I also like doing pilates.
I'm looking for sociable housemates, who are up for a good chat. I'd like to be able to enjoy a glass of wine or beer together and occasionally watch a movie or go out in town.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Nouchine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.