Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria Point, Redland Bay, Carbrook, Cornubia, Mount Cotton.

Oli, Female 22yrs, $140, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Oli, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

A wakeboarder, carer, adventurer and traveler. I like to collect and tell stories made with new and old friends. Health is wealth. I like riding motorcycles and recently brought a bike I'm interested in customising. Camping under the stars in a hammock getting biten by mozzies is my type of luxury experience. I probably work too much but I love my job helping others. I enjoy painting, sewing, cooking, learning and creating. I dislike TV and a day at the mall would be a day wasted.

I'm putting out an expression of interest to rent a garage, sealed shed or granny flat to live in.

If you live on property or acres that would be ideal.

I'm working around Cornubia so something near there, Redland Bay, Victoria Point, Mount Cotton, Carbrook or Eagleby would be of interest.

The reason I'd like a place as mentioned above is so I can work on my motorbike and have room to paint.

I don't use much power besides charging my laptop, phone and a warm shower before and after work. I'm mostly never around, using my space as a checkpoint when I don't have down time. A cooking space would be great too.

Hope to get in touch soon!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Oli is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cornubia QLD 4130
Carbrook QLD 4130
Redland Bay QLD 4165
Mount Cotton QLD 4165
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.