Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Russell Lea, Abbotsford, Canada Bay, Five Dock, Chiswick, Wareemba, Ultimo.

Lina, Female 29yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lina, Female 29yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there! Im looking for a place to rent with max 1 or 2 people in the apartment, preferably with an ensuite.
Im moving to Sydney on the 19th of October on a skilled visa. will be working monday to friday. I would like to live with someone clean and fun! weekdays I'm more on a quiet side and enjoy a glass of wine once in a while and weekends are for exploring the country/sport/parties etc. Im def an extravert and would like to live with someone who likes catching up after work. there are days though when i just like to stay in a room (not too often).
Benefits of living with me:
Rent always payed on time
Clean and tidy
Unlimited joy of being around :D
Possibly hiking/sport/wine/movies buddy
many more to explore when living together. yay :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chiswick NSW 2046
Ultimo NSW 2007
Russell Lea NSW 2046
Five Dock NSW 2046
Abbotsford NSW 2046
Canada Bay NSW 2046
Wareemba NSW 2046
Drummoyne NSW 2047
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.