Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Saint Marys, Silverdale, Penrith, Castlereagh.

Holly, Female 25yrs, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Holly, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm reliable, very considerate of others, tidy, honest, quiet, kind, polite, funny and I can cook :)

I'm moving to Sydney at the start of October, I work Part time in a call centre, I'm very bubbly and positive, I'm respectful, clean, I keep to myself but am still social, I cook some amazing dishes if I don't say so myself..
I like watching movies and staying in but also enjoy camping, fishing and the occasional night out..
I can be shy but I can also talk your ear off, I will always try to put a smile on your dial :)

I'm moving to Sydney for a fresh start because my father passed away recently and he was all the family I had unfortunately, so I thought, new city, new experiences, new scenery, new memories!

I will always pay rent in advance and won't have lots of people over..

I will keep to myself unless you want to have a chat and a few wines then I might talk your ear off ;)

Well I look forward to hearing from you soon :D

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Holly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.