Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Manly, Edgecliff, Redfern, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Chippendale.

Declan, Male 25yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Declan, Male 25yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Declan, 25, I currently live in Cronulla but would like to move to the city to cut down on my commute and spend more time doing things I enjoy. I work full time as a digital designer. I'd like to live close to central station and Victoria/Prince Alfred's Park as I'd love being outdoors and active.

I have a girlfriend named Tash (not looking for a couples room) and a great bunch of mates that I spend most of my weekends with. I also have two awesome dogs so that I'll struggle to live without so I'll be making regular visits back to my family home in Cronulla to see them.

I'd like to live with nice people that feel like friends and not just people I share a house with. I find it pretty easy to find common interests and get along with just about anyone.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Declan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Queenscliff NSW 2096
Manly NSW 2095
Chippendale NSW 2008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.