Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Carlton, Richmond, South Melbourne.

Jonathan, Male 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jonathan, Male 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Snowboarder/skier/grad lawyer/craft beer enthusiast - there are many words that I could use to tell you about myself, but those are the ones that spring to mind first!

I'm working as a grad lawyer in the CBD full time. In my free time I enjoy outdoor sports - I spend a lot of my weekends at the snow during winter. Now that winter is over, I'm going hiking and am looking at taking up mountain biking.

I'm a clean, tidy person who is pretty easy to live with. Getting along with my housemates is very important to me - while we don't have to be best friends, I don't want to feel like we're merely people co-occupying the same place!

Fun tidbit about myself - after I finished uni and before I started full time work, I went travelling in the US for 4 months. I travelled around the western states skiing and snowboarding - I made it to 30 ski resorts while I was there! I gained a lot of life experience on this trip and learned a lot about myself.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jonathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.