Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Pyrmont, Glebe, Darlington, Chippendale, Redfern, Ultimo, Erskineville, Darlinghurst, Coogee, Bronte, Tamarama, Double Bay, Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Donatas, Male 25yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Donatas, Male 25yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking for a private room and friendly housemates! I am studying finance here in Sydney and work as a freelance analyst for a business consulting firm. I am an easy going person, prefer an active lifestyle and like hanging out with friends. As a housemate, I respect others privacy as much as I prefer cleanliness at home.
I am new to Australia, so looking forward to exploring this new continent and making new friends.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Donatas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Chippendale NSW 2008
Coogee NSW 2034
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Newtown NSW 2042
Redfern NSW 2016
Erskineville NSW 2043
Tamarama NSW 2026
Sydney NSW 2000
Darlington NSW 2008
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Ultimo NSW 2007
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Bronte NSW 2024
Double Bay NSW 2028
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.