Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Highgate Hill, West End, Dutton Park, Toowong, Annerley.

Michael, Male 33yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

A bit about me:

33 year old PhD student (Urban planning)
I keep myself busy with PhD study, fitness & wellbeing, hobbies and music
I'm generally a laid-back quiet thinking individual, but I do enjoy being in the company company of a like minded person for some daily discussions over a cuppa or meal
I'm a non-smoker/non-drinker, don't party and prefer a quiet place
Hobbies include walking, photography, reading, playing bass (with headphones) and nature
I have a fairly strict diet so I would generally be independent and look after myself - however I would not be adverse to swapping a meal or two each week

The place:
Looking for a room at Annerley, Greenslopes, Dutton Park, Highgate Hill, Coorparoo, Fairfield etc. etc. if you're nearby just contact me anyway.
Prefer a "solid" brick construction (for quietness) and maximum 1-2 other share mates (2 or 3 bedroom place).

Look forward to hearing from you

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.