Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Waters, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Tweed Heads, Burleigh Heads, Currumbin, Gold Coast.

Danielle, Female 30yrs, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Danielle, Female 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey to whomever is reading this! ;)

I'm a 30 year old female who loves capturing life with my camera at every opportunity. (Sunset Sniper) ;) I love the outdoors and take my little dog Lola to the beach regularly.Lola my dog is two and half and very well behaved. (Maltese x Shihtzu) Pure white fluffy little cloud of love. Desexed and has all her vaccinations and regular checkups.

I would love to find a friendly home to move into that would be accepting of myself and my small dog. She is 100% my responsibility and I would never expect anyone else to feed her or clean up after her ( she is potty trained to go outside) However she is very welcome to cuddles and pats at any time.

I am a beauty therapist with a background in hospitality so have never had any issues finding work. As I am relocating I am currently unemployed but am looking for work at the same time I am looking for accomodation. I have interviews lined up in the coming weeks. I am a professional and would be working part - full time.

I would welcome any inquiries or to chat further.

Ps I am very clean and tidy and respectful of other peoples space and things. I ask for the same in return. And enjoy a balance between socialising and solo time. Im not interested in living with families or children or in a house that parties every night or every weekend sorry But I do love to have fun and am not uptight. I would prefer to be around people of similar age and mindset.

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Danielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.