Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Carlton, South Yarra, Melbourne, Prahran.

Callum & Beau, 23

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello

Myself and Beau are currently on a working holiday visa and working full time in Melbourne. We plan on staying in the city until Feb/March and we are looking for a cool place to stay during our time here.

We are both very laid back, sociable and enjoy going out for drinks, live music and dinner.

I currently work full time as a chef in a Cafe & in a Japanese restaurant at weekends as a waiter. I like to play soccer, go to the gym & my passion is cooking.

Beau currently works in a warehouse full time, he also enjoys soccer, playing poker, going to live music and socialising with friends.

We are looking for a house/flat share, which has parking for our car.

We are looking for properties around CPD, South Yarra, Collingwood, St Kilda, Fitzroy & Carlton.

Ideally we would like to have our own bedroom and for the property to be furnished.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Callum & Beau is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Callum & Beau in one of these rentals