Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Redfern, Surry Hills, Eastlakes, Mascot, Zetland, Beaconsfield, Alexandria, Rosebery.

Courtney, Female 31yrs, $265, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Courtney, Female 31yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$265pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! Originally from Darwin, have been a Sydney gal for 5 years now and love exploring it. Work full time at Ultimo, study accounting online part time on weekdays after work as I like to keep my weekends free :) I usually head to the gym at Fernwood Green Square of an evening which keeps my weekdays nice and busy. Weekends are usually spent dining with friends, coastal walks or binge watching FB shows! I like my quiet time and I like my social time. I’m super friendly, easy going and considerate, happy to have a chat over wine and also give you your space. Love listening to music and I'm always up for a laugh. Very clean and tidy. I currently live in Rosebery and really want to stay in the area or surrounding areas. 😊 I don't smoke, have a pet or a car, I like to walk and take the bus it everywhere. Landlord is moving into the house I rent now and I have until the 15th Nov so I'm flexible with moving in dates at the moment. If there's anything else you'd like to know msg me and we can arrange a time to meet. I can also provide great references from previous co-tenants and landlords. Cheers!
Courtney

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.