Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dover Gardens, Novar Gardens, Seacombe Gardens, West Beach, Mile End, Plympton, Glenella, Glenelg North, Brighton, Seacliff, Glenelg.

Eryn, Female, 32, $260, No pets, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Eryn, Female, 32

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi i am a nurse who works odd hours and am looking for someone who understands shift work. Ive been in situations before where people in the house didn't understand so im preferably looking to share with another nurse or fifo worker. Im not home that often as ill be at work or the gym. Im neat and looking for same someone who is respectful and chips into the house. Im hoping to find a place near thr beach and share with one other female preferably but would consider sharing with a male also. Ive found a few nice places but havent persued the leads due to wanting to split the rent. If you'd like to chat drop me a line. Look forward to hearing from you :).

Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Eryn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eryn in one of these rentals