Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Shelly Beach, Long Jetty, Terrigal, Narara, Erina, Tuggerah.

Rebecca & Daniel, 20-21, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rebecca & Daniel, 20-21

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

My name is Rebecca and I'm seeking to move out with my partner Daniel.
My partner and I are have been living in a granny flat in Kanwal for the past year and are hoping to move closer to Erina where we both work.
We are very quiet and mostly keep to ourselves but are happy to stop and have a friendly chat.
We are non smokers and are usually only home between the hours of 6pm to 6am as we both work full time.
We are both looking to find a comfortable home to live in that is closer for us to travel to and from work.
Please message me on 0401701691 if you would consider having us as your tenants.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Rebecca & Daniel are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebecca & Daniel in one of these rentals