Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Newtown, Surry Hills, Paddington, Bondi Junction.

Joshua, Male, 26, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Joshua, Male, 26

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi Guys,

I'm Joshua I just got to Sydney on a Work and Holiday Visa from New York. Currently I am staying at a hostel in Bondi but I am looking for possibly a roommate to share an apartment with or to rent out a furnished apartment for myself. My plan is to find a full time job in my field in Sydney and I would be open to meeting new friends on the way.

I enjoy being active, playing basketball, going to the beach, going out on weekends, meeting new people and I am open to living with girls or guys. I am super respectful, mindful of my roommates and honest (also don't smoke). But I will need to find a place by October 4th when my stay at the hostel ends.

If you are interested in chatting feel free to hit me up. I am still in the process of getting my phone set up but I will be pretty active on this site.


Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joshua in one of these rentals