Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hallam, Dandenong North, Dandenong South, Dandenong.

Adrian Flower, Male 39yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Adrian :)

Experience living with others for the past two years, and for about 10 years in my late teens and twenties, I have found communication is the key to successful share house living. If you have a gripe with someone, or would prefer something done differently, say it! If something is done well, or if someone goes 'over and above' - let them know, a bit of positive reinforcement can go along way. That way everyone is on same page and knows where they stand. Positive energy makes a big difference.

Quiet by nature, I do love intelligent conversation, even a bit of silly banter. I can usually sense when someone wants their privacy. I'll usually go for a long walk, skate, go visit friends or family, or even throw myself into work to accommodate that person's need for quiet time.

Although hard work is definitely good for you, a good work / life balance is the key to happiness and wellbeing.

I want to be close to our family business' factory in Dandenong South. This will eliminate wasted time and money travelling 52KM's from Fitzroy, then another 52KM's back.

Look forward to hearing from anyone with a suitable space available in Dandenong area, and potentially making new friends in the process.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Adrian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.