Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlington, Chippendale, Glebe, Camperdown, Erskineville, Stanmore, Enmore, Newtown.

Marty, Male, 28, $400, Have pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Marty, Male, 28

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a lawyer and have been living in the Inner West for a few years. I like to keep fit - I go to the gym 6 days/week and love running and cycling. In summer I'm pretty much always at the beach or pool any chance I get. I also spend a lot of time watching sports.

As a flatmate, I'm pretty chill. I like to hang out watching something on TV after work and I'm hardly ever home on weekends. I keep everything clean. I've got a bit of furniture (couches), cutlery/plates, fridge and all the appliances (including the all-important Nespresso machine).

I have a cat (Loca) who's also pretty chill (despite the name). She basically just sits on the window sill all day and night and sleeps.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Marty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marty in one of these rentals