Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Hanna and James, 22-25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Hanna and James, 22-25yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Nov 8th

About us

Hi! I'm Hanna and my boyfriend is James. We are from New Zealand and are moving to Sydney on the 7th of November. We love sport, eating healthy, staying fit, going on outdoor adventures and exploring (especially being in a new country). We love having a great laugh especially over a causal beer or two. James is a qualified Personal Trainer and I finished a Bachelors Degree in Applied Science in Human Biology last year.. but in saying that we aren't looking for jobs over in Aus that are to do with these specifically. We plan on continuing our travels after about 6 months.

We are looking for a flat that would be keen to have us on board and be able to share some great banter. We would like to have flatmates who have similar interests and are easy to get a long with.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Hanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Chatswood NSW 2067
North Sydney NSW 2060
Mosman NSW 2088
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Dee Why NSW 2099

Hanna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Hanna
Online 3 days ago
Verified:New ZealandMore info
Free to Message