Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley, Ascot, Hamilton, Brisbane City.

Bec, Female 34yrs, $165, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bec, Female 34yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I've been living overseas for the better part of 15years and have finally made the move back home. I'm easy going, super friendly and always up for a drink or an adventure. Being sociable is definitely one of my favourite personality traits but I'm also very respectful of my flatmates privacy and space. I love to cook, drink, any sport that involves the water, travel and meet new people. I'm also very clean, tidy and a non smoker. Looking to move into somewhere immediately but could arrange a temporary living situation if I have to wait for the right place.

Ideal wish list;
* Somewhere central to public transport (train or ferry preferred, not a fan of busses)
* No animals, sorry (severe allergies)
* Private room!!!
* Car park
* Any sort of storage area (shed or under the house) if at all possible
* Preferred locations - Spring Hill, South Brisbane, Highgate Hill, Toowong, Auchenflower, Fortitude Valley, Petrie Terrace, Milton

If you think you have somewhere that would fill my wish list and would like a new, fun, friendly housemate give me a shout :-)

Bex

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Bec is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.