Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Avalon Beach, Palm Beach, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Ben, Male, 19, $200, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Ben, Male, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 19 year old Natural medicine student who needs to get into a share house asap. I work in Point piper on a marina and also do general labour, handyman work based out of Bondi, this makes me an asset to a rental as I always leave it better than it came. When i'm not working or studying I live in my van up the coast in Byron bay's hinterlands. I would prefer to be able to have the space to put in a veggie garden and be able to get outside each day.

A little about me.
- Surf everyday so I need a place for a board or two to be kept.
- I eat healthy and am inspired by food, health and gardening for the table
- I do NOT smoke cigarettes

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals