Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton, Oakleigh East, Springvale, Ashwood, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley.

Kamran, Male, 34

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi
This is Kamran. I usually don't know what to say about myself, but here it is. I am studying a bachelor of art at Monash Clayton, this is my second bachelor. The first one was in engineering and I have been worked for 10 years in Quality Management field but as it was not what I like so I have changed my career to what I though I like more! I am a kind of cinephile who goes to Melbourne cinematheque every Wednesday, surely if I don't have an assignment. I am clean, tidy, quiet and open mind person and prefer to be among people like myself.
And yeah I smoke cigaret but I don't violate the share house regulation in any sort, so it shouldn't be a limitation. I am looking for a clean, secure and quite place (around Monash Clayton) which their people respect each other and their privacy.
Looking to hear from link minded people :)
Thanks

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.