Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Annandale, Pyrmont, Edgecliff, Bondi Beach, Drummoyne, Balmain, Coogee, Bondi, Bondi Junction, Randwick, Manly.

Olly, Male 28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Olly, Male 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys,

I'm an english professional who recently got sponsored to move out to Oz. Currently living with two mates who finally managed to buy their own two bed so it means i have to move out like an unloved son! haha..

I'm an active sporty guy who trains and plays footy in the week but i love a beer and a dance at the weekends to. I like to keep where i live clean and tidy; but I'm not super anal about it either; I appreciate it people are having pre drinks or afternoon beers that sometimes a Sunday clean sesh maybe needed!

I'm really keen to find people to live with who will become good friends, i've been lucky in that everyone i have lived with currently has become that so i want to keep the trend going!

Happy to live with guys or girls but would probably prefer not to live with couples if thats cool!

Drop me a line if you come across me!

Cheers,

Olly Slack

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Olly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Glebe NSW 2037
Annandale NSW 2038
Bondi NSW 2026
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Drummoyne NSW 2047
Manly NSW 2095
Balmain NSW 2041
Randwick NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.