Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kristy , Female 27yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kristy , Female 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 5th

About me

I am looking for one housemate to join me in a new lease in a unit in Greenslopes/ Coorparoo. I would be looking to have the master room with the trade off of the car space/ garage for you and the fact I will provide furniture for shared areas including whitegoods. Ideally the unit will be 2 bath so we each have our own space. I am looking for someone similar in age with an interest in health/ fitness, clean and respectful and someone I can be friends with. I like to have a chat but also really like my own space (introvert right here!).
My top interests are
- gym (especially body combat)
- cooking and baking healthy food
- music including playing my piano
- puppies (sadly don't have one)
- picnics, the beach and Sunday markets

Send me a message if you think we sound like we'd be compatible :)

Kristy x

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kristy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coorparoo QLD 4151
Greenslopes QLD 4120

Kristy on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kristy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message