Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cheltenham, Sandringham, Hampton, Brighton, Elwood.

Leslie, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Leslie, Female 26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, I'm Leslie. 26. Female.
Looking for a female housemate.
Wanting to get a new lease on an apartment or flat in the South East.
I moved to Melbourne when I was 19. Mostly been in the north east.
Mostly worked in hospitality but done a few other things too. My hours are generally 7 till 3. I like early mornings but do my best not to be noisy. I am also studying part time.
I am currently living Brighton, been here for 6 months. Have really liked living in the south east.
Looking for something a bit more permanent as the last year I have been between houses all over Melbourne. Most of my stuff is still in storage.

Looking for a housemate to have a laugh with, a few weekly dinners with, a few wines with. Someone who is chilled and down to earth. I like things in the kitchen to be fairly clean but I'm a bit more relaxed in the rest of the house.
Two things I Hate:
1. don't leave your washing in the washing machine for days
2. replace something you've taken if it's not yours.

Other than that I don't really care.

Love cooking, trying out new foods and recipes. Enjoy cooking for others. Love coming home after a long day and having a few wines.
I enjoy eating out too and trying new restaurants. Dinner would have to be my favourite meal. Love Asian food. But Noodles over rice.

Love living by the beach. Love longs beach walks. Used to play sport but haven't in the last 2 years. Looking to get back at it. Member at Fitness First. Go to Bayside and Brighton - mostly group classes. Pilates/Yoga/Body Balance.

I enjoy travelling and seeing the world. always planning my next trip. But I am also responsible and pay my rent in advance before my holidays. I like being super organise with bills and expenses and tend to pay a lot of things well in advance and before due dates, just so I don't have to worry about it later!

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Leslie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.