Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jack, Male 23yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jack, Male 23yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey i'm Jack, originally from Castlemaine Vic but have moved to Melbourne to work, adventure and study/ follow passions.
I have previously lived in Geelong for 4 and a half years where I studied Outdoor Recreation and worked as surf/rock climbing instructor.
I have currently been living in East Camberwell for the past 4 months and working at Mountain Designs/ freelancing as a bush walking guide on the side.

I love the outdoors if you haven't guessed already haha, but my other passions/hobbies are...
Freestyle dancing
Making/playing bamboo flutes
Music/making music
Chilling out
Conversations that are outside the norm
Meeting new people
Helping/Counselling/giving advice

I'm a chilled out guy, very easy to talk to and get along with. love animals also haha.
I'm looking to study some new skill next year so I need a place to call home.

Look forward to hearing from you


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Footscray VIC 3011

Jack on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jack
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message