Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Sydney.

Mykaella and Bernardo, 25-28yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mykaella and Bernardo, 25-28yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

We are a Brazilian couple, Mykaella, female, 25 and Bernardo, male, 28. Actually we live in a nice building in Pyrmont (same building than Ibis Hotel) we really enjoy living here but our Flatmate is leaving soon and he will transfer the contract to his friends who are coming from Lithuania, it was all right because we was supposed to take the contract in our names but his friends decided come to the place so we got upset because of the annoying news and now we have to move out. We came to Australia in feb/14 and for while we're gonna stay for at least 2 years more (not a good time to go back to Brazil if you've seen the news). Both work in Hospitality and we're not party people, we work most of the time and we like to relax when we get the chance in a quiet place that we call home.
We would like a place close to the city because I work in Darling Harbour, and facilities in the building would be great because as I said we like to enjoy our free time together swimming, juccuzing or kind of.
We can move in in two weeks or earlier if it's necessary and also we do have money to secure a place if it's necessary.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Mykaella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chippendale NSW 2008
Ultimo NSW 2007
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.