Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bowen Hills, Windsor, Coorparoo, Holland Park, Woolloongabba, Tarragindi, Annerley, Greenslopes, Bulimba, Kangaroo Point.

Ashleigh, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ashleigh, Female 23yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am looking at getting my own place as i have a lot of furniture etc. (Bedroom, kitchen, dining, loungeroom and more so thanks for the offers but i'm not interested in a room) . So i am looking for another person or 2 who are looking for rooms! I work alot through the week so you won't see me much, i work in the CBD so would like something close by or close to transport. Am looking at moving in ASAP and am currently looking at places at the moment. Like to keep pretty active on weekends and also love to bake, am social and don't mind having people over but would prefer it wasn't every weekend, also aren't keen on parties. Am looking for people who are also up for a chat and wouldn't mind hanging out every now and then aswell. Don't have a preference for guys or girls, just that you will respect my stuff. Message me if you would like to chat more :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.