Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor.

Sam, Male, 27

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


My name's Sam, 27, single, and I work full-time as a Functions & Events Manager for 2 venues in Williamstown. I'm very focus on my career so when I'm at home I like unwind and relax and socialise with my housemates, and friends.

Originally I'm from the eastern suburbs of Melbourne, Donvale, but I have escaped that leafy suburb, for some years now, to the suburbs more lively closer to the city. I have also lived overseas, London, for a large about of time, but will always call Melbourne my home

I have a strong interest in travelling, and cooking, and have no issues with cooking for the whole house. I am a bit of a clean and organise freak, but not over the top crazy to write labels on food, which i have purchased. I can handle mess, but cannot handle dirty mess so hate coming home from day at work to a garbage tip.

I do enjoy going out, whether it be bars, movies, clubs, dinner, lunch, pretty much anything social with interaction with other people basically. Will always encourage my housemate to join in, but i won't be offend if you were to say no.

I do have dog who will be also living with me, his name is Boston, and he is a just over 1 years old Boston Terrier. He is a very sociable dog, and whats to meet everyone, and loves everyone. He a little dog, stays inside majority of the time, and lets us know when he does need to go outside to go to the bathroom. However he is a sucker for a good walk, and a trip to the park. He doesn't bark at all, which is ideal especially for apartment blocks.

Any who, if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. :)


Working full time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals