Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Richmond.

Ayryn , Female 28yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ayryn , Female 28yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Yo! I'm Ayryn. I'm 28 and I'm looking for a place to live.

Since moving back from London last year I've been living with my family. I've had my fill of them to last me the next 30 years and I'm ready to move on to have my own space again!

I'm pretty well versed in the art of the home share having lived in share houses in Melbourne and overseas.

If you're looking for someone happy and chatty, that tells funny stories and does really good voice impressions then I'm your gal! I'm always down for a chat and a hangout or a shared meal or two but as I talk all day at work I love my me time just netflixing with some take out.

I'm obsessed with dogs so if you have one be prepared for me to love it forever. See above for babies as well!

I work full time and have some pretty cool friends who may pop round every now and then. I like the odd night out but I am definitely more nana than party animal. I also have a car called Michelle that I will need to park somewhere! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ayryn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.