Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Saint Kilda, Prahran, Windsor, Balaclava.

Marek, Male 28yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Marek, Male 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Marek, 28yo, originally from Poland. I'm a young professional working in building design (architecture) and do some freelancing too, so I'm financially stable, reliable person, and generally considered as good soul. If I'm not working, I'm probably skateboarding because it made me who I am now, or I hang out with friends. My another passion is music, I do dj and and go out to check how other people play every now and than. Nothing crazy though, I just love music and good energy. I've been sharing houses for the last 10years, I don't mind an occasional dinner or a wine with flatmates. I enjoy living in clean house, that's how my mum raised me, thus I don't hesitate to put my hands on a mop or hoover. I'm straight forward happy guy, who came to Australia a few years ago to enjoy life.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.