Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Laura and Joanne, 27-28yrs, $580, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Laura and Joanne, 27-28yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 12th

About us

We're preferably looking for a room each in the same house but would consider living separately.

We are both easy going, considerate, clean and fun girls looking for a long term home!

Joanne works shifts in a well regarded restaurant/bar in Sydney (no anti-social hours).

Laura is an Assistant and also studies.

During week nights we are generally at Yoga, the gym, finding new eateries and out exploring at the weekends. We both enjoy cooking and a glass of wine or 2, are chilled and easy to get along with.

We look forward to talking with you future roomies!

Laura & Joanne.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Haberfield NSW 2045
Annandale NSW 2038
Newtown NSW 2042
Rozelle NSW 2039
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Petersham NSW 2049
Drummoyne NSW 2047
Chiswick NSW 2046
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Lewisham NSW 2049
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Balmain NSW 2041
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Camperdown NSW 2050
Rodd Point NSW 2046
Russell Lea NSW 2046
Glebe NSW 2037
Marrickville NSW 2204
Stanmore NSW 2048

Contact Laura
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message