Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Surry Hills, Chippendale, Ultimo, Pyrmont.

Rebecca, Female 28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rebecca, Female 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Im fun, easy going and always up for a chat or a laugh - I work for a PR agency in Rozelle and love what I do - hard work but never a dull moment and always a fun event to look forward to ;)
I've lived in Pyrmont for the last year and a half and love the area, but am willing to move to other areas of inner Sydney and experience what they have to offer.
Love catching up with friends for dinner or drinks, love a chilled wine at home after work, and enjoy a fun night out bar hopping every once and a while.
I'm clean, respectful, love to socialise, but also love my alone time. I grew up on the Central Coast near the beach and often drive back on weekends to see the family and head to the beach.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.