Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Richmond, South Yarra, Elwood, Saint Kilda.

Emma and Mike, 22-23yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emma and Mike, 22-23yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us


My partner and I are both kiwi's, we moved to Melbourne nearly 2 years ago. We are a pretty laid back couple both working a lot. In our down time we like to gym, have a couple of drinks, catch up with friends, head out for a good meal. Also enjoy watching a good movie or two. Mike's is a big sport fan who's always up to watch a game (of anything), I'm not so much but enjoy the good banta, food and drink that comes with it.

We are both pretty tidy people who are happy to pull our weight around the place. We are looking for easy going flatmates who enjoy each others company when around, respecting privacy and are up for a laugh, drink, dinner or movie on the occasion.

Please give me a message if you have a suitable room up for grabs. We are looking to move out mid October.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Elwood VIC 3184
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.