Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Perth, Highgate, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Northbridge, West Perth, East Perth, Perth.

Aaron, Male, 24, $230, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Aaron, Male, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Aaron (24) I am looking for a centrally located apartment to rent a room long term. I Consider myself a young professional having worked for the Water Corporataion for over 5 and a half years. I was recently living in Leedervile up until last year when Moved back down south to Bunbury for 6 months to study as I am looking at a career change. Currently I am working full time in a warehouse and am sole trade work as an illustrator however I am currently looking for new full time work in the engineering and residential construction field. I consider myself to be pretty laid back, chilled and friendly. I love playing guitar and listening to music. I enjoy exercising (running, yoga, swimming). I also consider myself to be quite social and easy to get along with. I love an inner city lifestyle. I enjoy catching up with friends, checking out small bars and restaurants on the weekend and meeting new people.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Aaron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aaron in one of these rentals