Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Caulfield, Carlton, Melbourne, Southbank, Docklands.

Billie, Female 20yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Billie, Female 20yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 18th

About me

My name is Billie! I am a full time student studying Bachelor of Science in RMIT. I was born in Indonesia but I grew up in Australia and England. I previously lived in Perth and I came to Melbourne last year to study. I just recently started making youtube videos about beauty, fashion etc. so don't mind me talking to the camera by myself a lot. In my spare time I like to explore Melbourne, find new cafes or brunch places, go to the gym, walk my cat lol and film. I am a super clean person, I like things to be placed in the right places therefore I am organised. I hate coming home to a really messy house so I always try to make the house clean as possible.

I am looking for a respectful, clean, long term and most importantly friendly female housemate. I have a pet ragdoll cat who is very lovable, well mannered and love to cuddle and sleep so I am looking for someone who also loves cats and able to take care of my cat while I am away since I do fly to Perth every now and then.

My lease contract ends in November 18th so I can only move on that date. As for furnitures I have 2 beds, sofa, washing machine, kitchen utensils, fridge, study desk and dining table.

My ideal place is a 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom with balcony apartment in the city or suburb close to the city (max 20 minutes away)

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Billie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Carlton VIC 3053
South Yarra VIC 3141
Caulfield VIC 3162
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.