Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra, Ivanhoe, Kensington, Fairfield, Carlton, Footscray, Northcote, North Melbourne, Brunswick.

Gen, Female, 21, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Gen, Female, 21

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I'm out of the house most days & really just want a place to chill out in the evenings/weekends.
I'm in the legal industry & studying law. When I'm not being a nerd I enjoy keeping fit, dancing, binge-watching TV series & semi-regular weekend getaways! I LOVE all things food, so always up to try new places or a new recipe.
I'm looking for work/uni oriented flatmates like myself who are up for an evening chat or happy to share a meal (but not a midweek party household!).
My parents raised me right i.e. tidying up after oneself & respecting others and I'd appreciate flatmates with the same mindset :)
I'm not a smoker, though I don't mind others smoking outdoors, and I have a car so a car space/street parking is a must! Move-in date is flexible.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.