Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Double Bay, Potts Point, Randwick, Newtown, Alexandria, Darlinghurst, Camperdown, Ultimo, Glebe, Surry Hills, Sydney.

Hannah and Daniel, 24-27yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Hannah and Daniel, 24-27yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us


My name is Hannah, I'm 24 years old and I have come over from England with my boyfriend Dan who is 27 years old. We are looking for a room in a house or flat share in Sydney ASAP. We both have working holiday visas and shall be working in central Sydney. Dan and I are very friendly, sociable, respectful and tidy professionals. I am a University graduate and have lived in three house shares previously. My previous job roles have included Fashion Sales Assistant, PR Account Assistant for Estee Lauder and PR Account Executive for Tesco. Dan is a fully qualified Joiner, Kitchen Fitter and Fencer. We are hard working, genuine people and are really relaxed. We enjoy exploring new places, going out for meals or to bars, but also enjoy a quiet night in!

We only arrived a few days ago and are currently in an Air BnB in North Bondi until the 27th September, so ideally we would like somewhere from the 27th September onwards. We are looking for furnished rooms only please and we are wanting to stay in Sydney for a minimum of 3-4 months.


Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Randwick NSW 2031
Alexandria NSW 2015
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Potts Point NSW 2011
Camperdown NSW 2050
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Double Bay NSW 2028
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.