Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kae, Female 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kae, Female 23yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 30th

About me

Hey everyone,
My names Kae, I'm 23 and im hoping you can help me find a new place to call home!
I've been living in Rockdale for the past year, so I'm super excited to be moving to the inner west area!
I work full time Mon to Fri in the city, mainly 9-5pm, and work some Saturdays.
I enjoy cooking... mainly eating though, I get pretty lazy after work so I generally only cook 2-3 times a week. In saying that I do cook a mean feast!
On weekends I enjoy going to local markets, beach, trying new cafes, pubs and bars generally in Newtown, anything that's fun really! I have a boyfriend who is at uni full time so I am usually at his place Most weekends.
Im pretty chill so I'm looking for some like-minded housemates who I can call friends and enjoy a few bevies/movies/home cooked dinners from time to time.

Kae xxx

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Kae is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Erskineville NSW 2043
Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Newtown NSW 2042
Alexandria NSW 2015

Kae on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kae
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message