Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Lavender Bay, Crows Nest, Cremorne, North Sydney, Mosman.

Tom, Male 25yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tom, Male 25yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is Tom, I'm coming over from london with my job (market research) to work for a year covering someone's maternity cover. My job is just north of the bridge so the location is perfect for me! I'm 25 and the job I have is an account manager for GfK. I would be coming over in Mid-October but am happy to pay a few more weeks if I found someone/somewhere that I thought was great. I tend to like the typical things and have lived with all girls and all boys and mixes in the past so really am ready for anything. Viewings would have to be over skype due to me still being in london until early October. Ideally i would like a social-able house as i am coming over to a completely new country and would love to settle in as soon as possible. However i am also willing to just find a nice quiet house as well.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Lavender Bay NSW 2060
Mosman NSW 2088
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Cremorne NSW 2090
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.