Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Pyrmont.

Chloe, Female 21yrs, $375, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Chloe, Female 21yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 1st

About me

Hi there! I'm Chloe and I'm looking for a new place to stay in Sydney near Darling Harbour from February 2017 onwards.

I'll be starting work full time in the CBD, hence, the move, and am looking for an amazing flatmate (or flatmates) to share a place with! I'm bubbly and friendly and get along well with all kinds of people, having lived in different countries around the world. I'm a clean and organised person and take pride in the appearance of my living quarters (because it's always nice to come home to a clean and pretty space!).

I have lived with flatmates for the last 5 years and know how important it is to share mutual respect for each other; I am not loud but am always up for a bit of socialising and will always check before I bring guests home.

If you'd like to discuss flatsharing, please shoot me a message and we can definitely negotiate something that works!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Pyrmont NSW 2009
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.