Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Surry Hills.

Cori, Female 25yrs, $310, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Cori, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, Im Cori, 25 and I'm from the UK on my second year of my WHV in oz!
I'm currently working full time in parramatta during the week doing admin work for the NSW government and then at weekends work at a little cafe, primarily for me to save a bit of extra cash to pay for the festivals I wanna do in the summer and also to fund the next journey on my travels πŸ™‚
I'm looking for a house share with my own room and want housemates that are social, but clean and fairly tidy too, but aren't too fussed if I have a friend or two over for drinks or a meal on occasion, but am also up for an occasional social meal here or there with the people I live with :)
I'm staying in Sydney til end of January/February at the moment and have to be out of my current place by 2nd October πŸ™‚

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Cori is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.