Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlington, Glebe, Lilyfield, Annandale, Petersham.

SOFIE, Female 21yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

SOFIE, Female 21yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Currently I'm living in outer Northwest Sydney and the commute is beginning to destroy my soul, so first and foremost I'm looking for somewhere I can ride my bike to and from uni.

I currently study at the Sydney Conservatorium and work in the city as a professional Orchestral musician. I have a pretty packed life, but I love it :) Looking for a friendly place I can come home to relax with good company, and just generally enjoy being an independent 20-something. I definately enjoy being social, but being able to do my own thing is important to me as well.

Tidy spaces are important to me, as well as good coffee. I'm vegetarian but not fussy as long as I don't have to eat the meat! I do enjoy the occasional drink (you'd be surprised how rowdy the concert after parties get :p) but during semester I tend to knuckle down and I'm in bed by 10 and out the door by 6. If you think I'd get along in your house feel free to send me a message. I also really enjoy reading a lot as well as skating really shit and having naps in the sun in public parks, cos we all gotta have our hobbies, right!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Lilyfield NSW 2040
Darlington NSW 2008
Glebe NSW 2037
Annandale NSW 2038
Petersham NSW 2049
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.