Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Paddington, Bondi Junction, Redfern, Sydney.

Nair, Male 38yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


My name is Nair and I am an Indian national looking for a comfortable place to live in Sydney. A place reasonably close to transport facilities would be ideal. I will arrive in Sydney on 20th October 2016. I am highly educated, well read, well mannered, polite and classy. I have a liking for cleanliness and hygiene. I have an good sense of humor sometimes to the point of being whacky. I can make jokes and take jokes. I have worked in different countries and with people from various ethnicities. Easy going and love interesting conversations.

I need a place to stay for 6 months at least. I will be looking for jobs as soon as I arrive in Sydney. However, I assure you that I will always have sufficient money to pay the rent in a timely manner.I am more than happy to pay a bond amount and few weeks rent in advance.

I look forward to hearing from you.


Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Nair is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Sydney NSW 2000
Redfern NSW 2016
Pyrmont NSW 2009
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.