Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Caulfield East, Malvern East, Dandenong, Caulfield.

Kathy, Female 23yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kathy, Female 23yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 21st

About me

Hey guys~ This is Kathy,I'm going to be a student in Monash Uni for my master in Feb 2017,and I'm planning to get to Mel around middle or end of Jan, 2017.
I'm a very easygoing and outgoing guy,I like outdoor hiking or jogging plus reading as a break from study,if there is a gym available around there,I'd also love to build my muscle up on my arms😄(already got some,but getting little due to the accommodation finding...)
Also,I'm a tidy person and very responsible for creating a tidy and quiet place inside our house/apartment.
Being with me,we can search for wonderful things outside and share great thought inside~ I'm really looking forward to meeting a kind and lovely girl who can get along with me.
Please don't hesitate to contact me if you want to friend me and allow me to move in Jan 2017.
Looking forward to my future housemate!!!!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Kathy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caulfield VIC 3162
Dandenong VIC 3175
Malvern East VIC 3145
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.