Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noosa Heads.

Katrina, Female, 46, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Katrina, Female, 46

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am honest, tidy and pay rent on time every time. Have a positive outlook on life and enjoy intellectual conversation. I am not a party animal nor an alcoholic, drug addict, etc but do enjoy a glass of wine ๐Ÿ˜‰

No criminal record and have police check to prove same.

People who have lived with me consider me one of the most easy-going people they've ever lived with.

I am just about to graduate as a Diploma qualified Beauty Therapist and am very excited about my new career and open to loving and working anywhere my heart takes me.

A life-changing health issue forced me to stop and think about what I wanted to do with the rest of my life. I wasn't hard to ditch the corporate life and choose a career in Beauty Therapy.

For fun, I mostly enjoy:
- catching up with my besties over a coffee, wine, dinner or a night out;
- a walk down the beach/national park;
- day trips or weekends away;
- travelling;
- going to live concerts or seeing small gigs at the local pub.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Katrina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katrina in one of these rentals