Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milsons Point, Ashfield, Newtown, Petersham, Maroubra, Paddington, Strathfield, North Sydney, Coogee, Bondi, Sydney.

Dalia ElSharnouby, Female 35yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dalia ElSharnouby, Female 35yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About me

my name is Dalia I am a humanitarian aid worker I came to Australia to do a permaculture course, which is sustainable farming and an eco-friendly way if living.After volunteering on a farm for a while I did,however, find out that farming is not really my thing.I still learned a lot and very much will always try in my life to live in peace with nature and never harm it, but I like my field more. My mother is German,dad Egyptian and I speak three languages.I have a one year multiple entry Visa in Australia and would like to stay a bit longer and try to volunteer for work with refugees and social welfare cases where I can utilize my professional background and skills.

Personally, I would say about me that am a very sociable person, I like to interact with people, but also like to spend time alone and respect the privacy of flatmates very much.I like to cook and keeping a place clean is very important to me.I like nice, long walks. I like to party from time to time but not every night...too old for that :)..i like nice interesting talks and meeting new people...could always stay up late for a good midnight talk...but other than that don't stay up too late.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Maroubra NSW 2035
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Petersham NSW 2049
Sydney NSW 2000
Ashfield NSW 2131
Strathfield NSW 2135
Paddington NSW 2021
North Sydney NSW 2060
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.