Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Margate, Kippa-Ring, Woody Point, Brighton, Sandgate, Clontarf, Scarborough, Redcliffe.

Gabrielle, Female, 46, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Gabrielle, Female, 46

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a quiet respectful clean single mature woman looking for her own space to live. I am a tidy, honest, responsible ,knows her boundaries person with simple beliefs in life which include living simply and honestly. I have no pets, non smoker/drinker and am responsible for my own life. Not into partying at all as I like living a simple quiet lifestyle. I am someone who enjoys her own space, living my own life and am very respectful of others choices. I am a Spiritualist who enjoys meditation, candles,incense, gemstones and I am respectful of others beliefs. I do burn incense in my own room safely and I keep my beliefs to myself unless asked. I enjoy watching tv occasionally and I am respectful of other's boundaries and beliefs. I am seeking to live in share accommodation that is like living in my own home.I am intensely private with my personal life and I am seeking to share with quiet, respectful housemates .

I am currently employed in Indigenous Health working with the Elders to support their independence in their own home. You won't even know that I am home as mostly I keep to myself and socialize only in the kitchen,living areas. Total respect and privacy is given and expected in return.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.