Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield, Ashfield, Randwick, Marrickville, Bondi Junction, Sydney, Surry Hills, Maroubra, Coogee, Paddington.

Andre, Male 22yrs, $230, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Andre, Male 22yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

I am a very tidy and easy going person. I mostly keep to myself but I enjoy good conversations over cups of tea.

At the moment I am working with Cirque Du Soleil as an Usher and will be looking for ongoing employment as an Event Coordinator once Cirque Du Soleil finishes in Sydney. I am also developing a website and writing a novel, which will be my life's work.

I like to keep things tidy, and would like shared responsibilities for common areas. I am even open to maintaining a roster of cleaning duties.

I usually enjoy hot showers of 3-6 minutes and occasionally, my partner visits for 2-3 nights per fortnight

I would like to keep all records in writing so that everything is transparent.

I look forward to finding the right flatmate and friend!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Marrickville NSW 2204
Maroubra NSW 2035
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Strathfield NSW 2135
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Ashfield NSW 2131
Paddington NSW 2021
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.