Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jocelyn, Female 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jocelyn, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello everyone and Oz!

My name is Jocelyn and I'm from Vancouver, Canada. I will be moving to Sydney in the beginning of October and I will be in Sydney for a minimum of 1.5 years for work. I will be working full-time in CBD. I'm looking for a room (preferably with private bathroom) in a shared flat, shared with 1-2 people.

I am a cheerful and social person. I will be working 9 am - 5pm on weekdays, and prefer to spend quiet and relaxing evenings at home. I do like meeting new people and exploring Sydney, so over weekends I will go out and find fun adventures. I'm not a big party person, but I enjoy a glass of wine every once in a while. I am quite interested in food and fashion. I think it'll be fun to have a flatmate who shares the same interest.

I would like to share a flat with friendly people whom I can hangout with and chat with. I would also like my flatmates to welcome overnight guests since my friends and family are planning to visit and stay with me while I'm in Sydney. I am a clean and tidy person, and would like my flatmates to be clean and tidy as well. We can share the responsibilities of keeping the flat clean and pest-free.

Please let me know if you would like to learn more about me!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Coogee NSW 2034
Millers Point NSW 2000
Sydney NSW 2000
Double Bay NSW 2028
Haymarket NSW 2000
Chippendale NSW 2008
Barangaroo NSW 2000
The Rocks NSW 2000
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.