Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Alexandria, Chippendale, Surry Hills, Erskineville, Redfern.

Cedric & Giuliana, 23, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Cedric & Giuliana, 23

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

I work full time in the City as a transport planner for an engineering consultancy firm. During my own time I'm usually at the gym or working on different side projects, or attending events. My girlfriend Julz works part time as a personal trainer, and is about to start an online masters degree as well as an internship.

We are a very clean and considerate couple that won't be at home much during weekdays. During down time we both enjoy relaxing in front of a movie / Netflix, or going out to eat or for coffee!

We're looking for a room within an existing sharehouse or alternatively another couple to teamup with. We also have some furniture and appliances etc which we would be happy to bring with us!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cedric is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.