Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Caulfield, Burwood, Ashwood, Ashburton, Chadstone.

Jeanenne, Female 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jeanenne, Female 21yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

Hi! I've just moved to Melbourne and need somewhere to live until I find my own place :) I am currently working in Elwood but start working at Chadstone Shopping Centre on the 2nd of October so would like to live within a 20 minute radius of there. I do enjoy keeping the house clean and tidy, I'm friendly, cook for myself, like to keep busy and always up for a chat. I am a makeup artist and enjoy going to the gym. Im pretty relaxed, easy going, enjoy going out but also love my down time. I don't mind if my housemates like to party. I'm very respectful to my other housemates. I am looking for like minded people who are also social and also don't mind if I live with either male or females :) I have linked my FB and Instagram so you can see and learn more about me :) feel free to message me on FB, text or here :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Ashburton VIC 3147
Chadstone VIC 3148
Ashwood VIC 3147
Burwood VIC 3125
Prahran VIC 3181
Caulfield VIC 3162
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.